Digital Fashion Innovation (DFI) e-Symposium

28 September 2020 - 30 September 2020

28 – 30 September 2020 | Online | GMT 12:00 – 14:00
Manchester/BST 13:00 – 15:00 | Beijing 20:00 – 22:00
New York 08:00 – 10:00 | Dhaka 18:00 -20:00

The Digital Fashion Innovation (DFI) e-Symposium 2020 e-Symposium is an international virtual forum for the dissemination of research, innovation, creative practice and pedagogy surrounding digitalised fashion world and for the generation of new ideas and collaborations.

The event covers the following topics, but are not limited to:

  • Digital Fashion Design and e-Prototyping
  • Digital Fashion Business and Promotion
  • Digital Human Modelling and VR/AR Technology

This online event is hosted by Manchester Fashion Institute in association with the Textile Institute.

For full details please visit fashioninstitute.mmu.ac.uk/dfi2020

28 September 2020 - 30 September 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am

Venue Address:

Visit event web site:

Link out

Other Events

Face Off: The Provocation and Possibilities of Masks and Head Coverings

Wed 13 Jan - Thu 14 Jan